Sort:  

Yeah, it's a really cool place, I love Gozo most :)
The energy there is so amazing ...

cc.jpg

@anutu OMGeeee this is so amazinggg... my heart lurched because of how lovely this is... i feel the energy! for realz

YaY ... there is so much love around here everywhere, we love so much to care for our neighbor ... she is a very old lady and wants to stay at home as long as possible, so we do whatever possible to help her to achieve this. I am so glad my husband is a senior nurse, so we can not only care for us but also for others. And from time to time she shows her love in bringing us fresh exotic fruit from her garden and we bring some from ours :)

Gozo is so amazing ... perfect place to meditate and soak so so good energy <3

I am so happy most people have no idea by now, that our little islands exist... :)

xx
Have a most beautiful SUNday @eaglespirit!

aww appreciation is THE BEST, yay for a nurse husband ... you will be taken care of !! woot
omg gozo calls to me ...
happy monday now ... hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62