You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Food Photography Contest [ROUND 7] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 6 WINNERS)

grilled chicken legs.jpg

Here's my entry for @asbonclz's Food Photography Contest [ROUND 7] - CHICKEN FOOD/RECIPE. Photo taken using Sony Digital Camera DSC-W370, I forgot the setting - no idea why the embers are purple. it's kind of cool though.

When my siblings and I get together, we usually bond by cooking for the family. This grilled chicken leg quarters are my favorite - the meat is as juicy and as savory as it gets. When food is cooked with love, it is definitely delicious -- I'm sure you all would agree :)

Sort:  

wow I love grilled chicken

The fire look purple o.O

Thank you for sharing your wonderful family bonding.
You're right, love is always the main ingredients! 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66