Foodphotography #31 🥗 🥘 🍝 Can I get some feedback? 🤓

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Hi guys,

I've had this idea for some time now to change things up a bit and would like to hear (read) your opinion about it.
I was thinking posting a picture of a meal (similar to how I do it now) and the recipe (ingredients, how to cook it etc.) instead of a picture and you guys guessing the ingredients.

Would you be interested in that or would you rather keep things the way the are?

Please let me know in the comments.
Also, if you have any suggestions on how to improve, feel free to share.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/dragraff-foodphotography-31----can-i-get-some-feedback-1527537481518.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like the way it is with guessing but how about another post afterwards with the recipe and everything that is in it? Or just a comment with the recipe etc the next day after it has finished? I enjoy the guessing aspect...

I agree also! A funny game :-) and sometimes I missed a recipe, because it looks delicious. So with a recipe with some pics posting after would be great,!

Very useful information I really like this information and news thanks admin

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T19:58:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 253.50/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I would be interested in recepies since I'm a new cook and dont know all the ins and outs of cooking

I agree with @jayclar30. You have a fun game -- and it also leaves me curious as to really what all is on the plate!
I figure if you wanted to do recipes you'd do that, so maybe that's not something you want to do? But I'd be interested in recipes too!
(I'd be less interested in guessing the cooking method. lol)

Keep things as they are! just include the recipe before posting your next guess game. Also mentioned in that comment those that played...

Good idea. I'll keep that in mind 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86