Enjoying Ice Cream In One Restaurant

in #foodphotography6 years ago

image

Hello steemian today I will give you some results from making ice creem, a few days ago I went to a restaurant there to provide various types of ice creem and I really enjoy it and it was very tasty and delicious

image

image

In addition I also tried the other types of ice creem and this one tastes a little different and tastes even more delicious, I am very interested to make ice creem like this at home and I will try it later

image

look at this ice creem looks very nice is not it, ice creem is decorated with a mixture of oranges on it and this is what makes this ice creem more

image

besides that I also tried other ice creem and I am very satisfied with enjoying this ice creem and this is some kind of ice creem that I enjoy in one restaurant

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36