My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №9

in #foodphotography6 years ago

Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest.
Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.

Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный.
Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

DSC_0038 (2)_Snapseed3.jpg

DSC_0038 (2)_Snapseed4.jpg

DSC_0038 (2)_Snapseed2.jpg

DSC_0038 (2)_Snapseed1.jpg

DSC_0038 (2)_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0038 (2).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

Great photos of a relaxed tea & coffee round, enjoy it @cranium!

Thank you Bro. I'm learning from you to enjoy life :) Good luck to you and Love.

Спасибо Бро. Я учусь у Вас наслаждаться жизни:) Удачи Вам и Любви.

todo se ve rico y bonito saludos!

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

Чёрно-белая понравилась больше всего

Я долго сомневался ч\б или ту, что выбрал первой. Ч\б это вообще моя страсть.

Значит надо страсть развивать :)
Удачи в экспериментах!

Tea and coffee need to daily life of leisure time/relaxed moment! better photography!

I'm glad that you continue to participate. Your baby is very cute. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я рад, что вы продолжаете участия. Ваш ребенок очень милый. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Your articles are to much helpful! so i am try to continue participate with my comment and upvote.Thank you!

You got a 29.63% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cranium!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64