Food Photography Contest - by @photocontests

in #foodphotography6 years ago

7e005fad-6cac-43b2-9cac-d2c74cf9610c.jpeg


This was probably the most delicious piece of cheesecake I have ever eaten! This photo was taken with my smartphone in a Restaurant in Bariloche, Argentina on our last trip.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Ooh lovely colors, great shot WOW

Looks so very delicious! Good luck with your contest entry!

Thank you very much, it was delicious!

Wow!!!!
You got me salivating @claudiaz. Why not try go into foodshots as a side money earning thing.
I am upvoting this.

thanks @abbiephoto I have never heard of or seen Foodshots, is it just a tag that is used?

@claudiaz, I am referring to Product Shots for advertisements where the main product happens to be food. Lol.
Example, bugger or hotdogs shot for MacDonald etc.

Ummmm!... Justo lo que necesitaba para después de las costillas horneadas que subí esta mañana!... Se ve espectacular. Saludos.

¡Estoy seguro! es agradable después de todo, pero lo disfruté con café.

Ooooo. That's look delicious @claudiaz. Great photograph. 😊

believe me was!

That looks absolutely delicious! Awesome photo as well!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T15:46:09
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1997.40/3200.00
Total Photos: 139
Total comments: 465
Total contest wins: 16
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This looks so amazing! I can almost smell the deliciousness radiating from this cheesecake. Cheesecake is by far my favorite desert.

mine too, thanks @papacrusher. are you taking part in my latest Hat Contest?

It looks so yummy 😋

believe me it was @stevenson7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84