Food Photography: my specialty < chicken afritada😋

Good morning friends..

How's your day so far? Hope it good for everyone.

Here it goes, my special afritada for anytime seasons. Since it's a special day for us now, I've cooked it for our early lunch today.

IMG_6022.PNG

That's it, so fresh from the pan. Just waiting for the kids and we'll be having our lunch by 11 am.

More recipes coming out there. Till next😊

👍👍👍

The photo is mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97