Food Photography: The Salmon Caesar Salad

Attachment-1(7).jpeg

I haven't made this dish since I worked in the hotel business years back. The kids asked for it so I decided to whip this up. I like to think it's healthy and somewhat like a caesar salad. It's very close to a caesar salad but with the same concoction, I may put blue cheese dressing on it. I was in a hurry this time but I usually put the dressing on the side to dip it in.

Sort:  

This post has received a $37.50 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @shomoripass.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 26.07% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @shomoripass! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 35.50% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @shomoripass!

You got a 60.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @shomoripass!

You got a 40.22% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28