Foodphotography: 1st Lunch at Baguio

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitpeeps!

I am browsing our photos from my Baguio escapade and saw this yummy looking plated lunch, well its really delicious. The veggies are so fresh and crunchy, tastes homey like your mom cooked it specially for you. The breaded porkchop and fried chicken are savoury and crispy, while the egg are just right like the way I cook.

Its actually our late lunch like 2:00 PM on our first day in Baguio City. Its raining in this afternoon so we decided to eat just besides our accommodation.

And its my entry for today's #foodphotography for @photocontests hosted by @juliank.

Photo captured by my Samsung Note8.


I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE.

Sort:  

Yes it is and tastes really good. 😋😋

I would like to place an order for vegesuey, fried chicken, eggs and rice please!🇵🇭 Yum!
@cryptodelos is officially “gutom”!

As always upvoted and resteemed!

Hello @cryptodelos, sorry for making you "gutom". Sooo youre a Pinoy? Im so glad to know lots of Pinoys here. 🤗🤗
Thank you so much for the support. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93