I Love Minicakes and Pastries

in #foodphotography6 years ago

How are you Steemians? It's nice to be back after a busy week in complying teacher's requirements and in the preparation of the midterm exam. Not even to have a thorough study, I never did it during weekend because of the many projects to submit yesterday. I only have two subjects remaining for tomorrow's exam, I now have the feeling of comfort comparing those days last week. Now sharing my favorite mini cake which I always make as snacks when I have a lot of things to do.

P_20180722_083409.jpg

My mom always requests to buy Pandesal for her coffee. I always buy sweet bread products even if I am aware that our common ancestral disease is DIabetes. Oftentimes mom reminds me, but I can't stop buying my favorite mini cakes.

P_20180722_081147.jpg

This is the bakeshop where I usually buy bread, located in our town market just a few meters from our school. My mom often gives me a budget for our afternoon snacks after school, and she already knew what I am going to buy. I am the only in the family who loves sweet bread, and I can't resist.

It is hurting when you can't get something (not someone) you love.


@ayyeenn

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-30T13:08:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 229.65/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58