Sunday night dinner: BBQ chicken & roast veggies

My first attempt at @juliank's weekly #foodphotography contest.

On the menu for tonight's dinner was organic chicken barbequed in the Weber BBQ with vegetables roasted in the oven.

DSC_1004 L.jpeg

Cooking in the barbecue ...

DSC_0995 L.jpeg

.... and resting on the plate.

DSC_1002 L.jpeg

To see more of my photography, come visit me at @atnicholson.

Sort:  

This looks so delicious!

so delicious mm

Oh wow that's some nicely BBQed chicken! How did you make the gravy?

I can't claim credit for the gravy ... or the vegetables, I only barbecued the chicken. Dinner was a joint effort :-)

Looks to be very tasty. Lovely and golden!

wow looks really yummy!

Ammmmmm This is my favorite

Looks Great !!!
Must have enjoyed alot :)

hmm yum yum good presentation

look yummy.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @atnicholson. Thank you for your support.SteemThat.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76