You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pamcooks pukkah potatoe parantha!!❤🥔🧀🌮❤

Hay @pamcooks I love that you finally got the up-votes you deserve, I couldn't help but pop on to your blog to see what you were up to.
well done, the pictures look fab and the food looks so yummy.
I think your tittle really stood out too -pukkah- this is defiantly one for the recipe book.

Sort:  

@artonmysleeve you have to know the lingo for the pukkah.lol.Aww I have been trying to improve my blogs and the photography, so glad you like them.

I can't believe the upvotes, thought there was a glitch in the matrix 😂sorry i mean steemit.Had to show hubby as I thought I needed my eyes testing.I assumed I was in someone elses post.😂I honestly don't know how thats happend.It prob wont happen again, so I am just making the most of this.lol.I am buzzin!
Thanks for your kind words.😁

Definitely not a glitch @pamcooks. I'm glad to have you know that your post got curied. Curie is a curation guild here on steemit meant to encourage users putting up awesome contents without getting much rewards.

Your post was deemed exceptional by a curator and submitted to the guild reviewers who agreed and upvoted you with a curie vote.

The other votes you see there belong to people following the curie curation trail, so that any vote curie upvotes, the rest do too, which is why you have such a huge payout and upvote no.

Keep putting up awesome contents,

Cheers,
Ras, Curie Curator.

Thank you so much Ras for informing me of this.I honestly thought there was an error.Just a very wonderful unexpected surprise.It is not even the monetary side for me.I am so happy use actually like my post.As i blog recipes, these can be very time consuming.I do the initial write up, step by step photos, method and ingredients,whilst juggling 4 kids all under the age of 6.lol.It can get disheartening when i put so much effort and with very few upvotes.I know this is for the long haul, so I am ploughing on with steemit.Good things come to those who wait so slowly but surely I will get there.Having a curie boost is just fantastic for us minnows. Atleast our work is getting recognised and the extra exposures fantastic.😊😊😊

Deffently not a glitch your posts deserve the up votes, it does take time to build, I have never had that many before and i have been on here 9 months now. think the mosy i have had is like 20 or something.
problem with me is i blog about 2 many different things.
I should just keep it to one and i would see a rise in my up votes too,

I seriously still confused and shocked.lol.I love your post.So spontanious, witty and entertaining. Your idea of kids cooking seemed like a good one.Get the misses involved too. I just think this may just be a lucky fluke for me.I will see when i put my next recipe up.

I'm afraid my misses would never do anything like that, she is the one who has the rains over what I do, otherwise i would probably be in prison by now by taking things to far.
I have a couple (many) mental health problems and I tend not to see dangers or that something bad is going to happen. my kids find me funny but the wife is normally rolling her eyes.
(she did marry me though so I must be doing something right haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56