You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyFoodPhotography: Overload on sugar and cream 💕

I am going to have to upvote you as punishment for destroying my will-power...I'm off to get myself some chocolate cake and a cappuccino (anybody noticed it is almost impossible to get chocolate cake with glace cherries in it?)

I am forced to make it for myself as everyone is too stingy - glaces may be expensive, but patisseries charge the earth anyway, so I don't know why...

Sort:  

Hey Arthur, it's okay to cave in for some love once in a while. I shall encourage your willpower in another post along the road.

And, I agree! No glazing and no alcohol but priced as much as one that does. I wish I could have some homemade pastries around. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43