You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY HOMEMADE POOR MAN'S SOUP! ORIGINAL PHOTOS

in #foodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Delicious! At home I usually make dishes very similar to yours because I like smells and colors in each dish! the food in my opinion enters first by sight. so many colors even if you are not a professional chef or have a luxurious setting, can make a simple and humble dish; a delicious delicacy of flavors. so always describe my meals hehe, modesty apart! and my guests always want to return, but it is an investment of time, money, disposition and love. the main essences for the touch of flavor! greetings and blessings. Thank you for contributing such wonderful things as you are!

a pleasure to follow you

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @alejdelpiero You put that into words very well, following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22