Fruits for a healthy body : Let’s be stay healthy everyone


Let’s eat healthy ...

Because just a few weeks ago I’ve been so abusing with the acid food or drinks, like ate everyday of salty acidic food and after I drink soda . It’s been a week I didn’t eat those acidic food because I’ve found out that I have urinary problem ... I supposed to drink natural coconut juice but in the city you rarely see few selling coconut juice . I don’t eat veggies that’s why I prefer to eat fruits for easy digestion . Keep healthy everyone .


E10B8FDD-657D-42E1-B095-50B6D21C52AA.jpeg
click the image to view fullscreen

Categoryfoodphotography
CameraIphone 5s
LocationCebu, Philippines

  Hi Steemians, I’m Jeia Ritz Siao, a Filipina from the “Queen City of the South” or “Cebu,Philippines” hope to like my blog to help your travel and photography as well. Have a nice Day ☺️  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88