Namwon restaurant in Jeju, udon shop taste and visual best

in #foodoftheworld4 years ago

The wind was moderate and the weather was good ~

The spring flowers you can see these days just turn your eyes

I missed the red camellia.

image.png

image.png

Before going to the Jeju Namwon Restaurant Udon Shop, I visited many places,

As I went to Wimiri, I was able to see the status of cherry blossoms.

image.png

When we went to the village of Wimiri, which forms a cherry blossom tunnel, last week

It started to bloom little by little.

All of Jeju had a cherry blossom festival this week.

I think it's a little early ...

This is the warm place in Namwon

The weather is good this week, so I think I can see it.

image.png

Why did you go to Namwon?

Actually, I went to the Sinheung Camellia Village to see the camellia.

Sometimes camellia blooms when you pass this way.

There was a village, but here it was.

I don't know all the geography yet.

Especially in the east.

image.png

Really like a camellia village, from the road to the village

If you just turn your eyes, the camellia flower will bloom,

It was so big and wide that I couldn't actually capture it with pictures.

image.png

A tree with a camellia flower that is as big as an apple blossom

Every time I see it, it's so covetous and pretty ~

This is a camellia

image.png

Although many camellia flowers fell out, it was a pity

I think it would be good to see the flowers as if you were going out for a picnic or sightseeing.

You can still see camellia flowers by April.

image.png

I can't figure out this way, so I'm searching for a grade with a personal gram.

I don't know how close the distance is,

Start searching with Jeju Namwon restaurants unconditionally ~

The udon shop that I often saw in Inbye stood out.

Actually, I don't like udon very much,

I like it so much, so I prepared it for you ~ ^^

Not only udon, but cute snoopy-shaped curry bowl

I decided to draw my eyes here!

image.png

We need to upgrade our navigation,

I keep spinning around here and there,

The road is on the side of the road, but it's difficult, haha

Anyway, I parked in a wide open space

I came to walk on my eyes ,, haha ​​^^ ;;;

image.png

Jeju Restaurant Namwon Udon Shop

When I arrived at the front, Udon made from raw noodles

The price of kake udon and bukake udon is also ok!

image.png

There is a menu board at the entrance

Food types, prices, and time are detailed.

It would be relaxing if you knew.

image.png

In a sunny room, guests who just ate and left

There was a lingering feeling.

Luckily, I sat down because I had an organized table.

image.png

It was around 2 pm so I could eat right away without waiting.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm going to try udon at the udon store ~ ​​haha

Why does it look so complicated from the menu?

Kake udon, bulgake udon, and other menus

Even though it was explained in detail

What is it that I am not really sure about when I see it like that?

If you read it slowly, it would make sense.

I take a picture and I don't have any idea for a pair ,, ^^ ;;

image.png

Anyway, ordered foods ~

Tempura Bugake Udon and Onigiri (Rice Ball)

image.png

Curry rice bowl aka snoopy curry rice bowl

image.png

To keep eating cute Snoopy, I keep taking pictures,

Curry rice bowl had a lot of Eun Geun.

Snoopy's eyes, nose and ears are made with ink sauce

The footsteps below are white sauce

The sauce and curry mix well, so it tastes different.

The fried garlic was crispy, so it tasted good.

The udon soup that came with it was very amazing.

It still tastes good, but when do you want to go again ,, ^^ ;;

image.png

Shake the sauce in the bottle and shake well.

Sprinkle over udon and eat.

It tastes like soy sauce when eating soba ~

You might have wanted something warm,

So udon's broth is good, and so is the cold soup from buckwheat

Fortunately, I ate it.

Kake udon is original warm udon,

Bulgake Udon is a udon of cold buckwheat sauce

I think I should be aware.

I also use this to engrave it once more.

image.png

How fries are crispy,

I take care of all the delicious things from me

You might not have tasted it in the bucket you put in my mouth,

So it's said that the amount is small ..

If you eat the soft-boiled egg well, another lightness and aroma will fill your mouth ~

Also, the udon noodles are like a plump ball,

I hope my skin is like that ...

I fell in love with Namwon Udon Shop, a pair of Jeju restaurants.

image.png

I admire the Bukkake Udon and eat so well

The person who sees is also good ~

The onigiri rice balls are also well scrubbed

The taste of laughter.

It's a taste that kids will love.


image.png

The dish that was so delicious that it became clean like a dish was embarrassing,

I ate too well ~~

As other guests go out, they say it ’s much better than other famous places.

He praised me.

We said goodbye ~

The price is good, and the taste is better.

It's really a Jeju restaurant !!

image.png

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Bro. Eli Challenges Atheism Belief, There is No God

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69