You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Have Your Cake & Eat It Til Finish 🍽A #foodmodel Challenge🍽

in #foodmodel6 years ago
That is such a beautiful cake, and it definitely sounds delicious! I love the colorful shavings on top and the fruit looks so yummy! What is that one little green fruit on the right side of the cake, at the tip of that strawberry?

Sort:  

I loved the colours on the cake too
That green fruit and it's variations that come in red and yellow in Fruit Pickles which we eat with rice here, I never knew what it was.
So I started asking around and checking on the internet and now I too know that it is a Pearl Prune.
So Thank You @thekittygirl :D

Awesome! So, that is a new fruit I can look forward to trying sometime! I love plums & prunes, so that will be a treat if I can find them at a market sometime! Thank you! 😃

You are most welcome <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36