My favourite #foodmodel

in #foodmodel6 years ago


This is the first time I join #foodmodel contest, thanks @iamjadeline for the initiative.

This is one of my favourite food , hakka yam slices with pork belly. Look at the pork belly, so tempting right? Everytime I eat this I will miss my father's cooking. My father favourite dish as well, the way he cook yam with pork belly is slightly different but the taste is so unforgettable. Hope I can spare more time to go back and accompany my father and try his cooking.

难得看到了这个比赛,刚好昨天吃了一道我最爱的客家菜芋头扣肉。每次吃这一道菜都会想起我父亲煮的芋头扣肉。他的做法有点不一样但也是非常好吃的。说到这里,好想多点回家吃吃父亲煮的味道。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

流口水!

佳佳乐苦瓜汤那里的

佳佳乐?哪里啊?

苦瓜汤 giant 傍边

Posted using Partiko Android

哦哦!谢谢!下次去看看。

Oh yes, own parent's cooking is always the best. One of my favourite food. Thank you for participating and good luck!

MomentCam_20180901193222.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itrmarcusliew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44