Food Log, 7th of May 2018

in #foodlog6 years ago

7.7.jpg

Diet Mantra: think before you eat.

Intermittent fasting window: 11 am — 7 pm

Eat food, mostly plants, not too much.

No sugar. Little alcohol. Meat once per week.

95.4 kg
22.1 %

Sort:  

Hey @cutemachine, this food looks healthy. I hope you do really eat that healthy food.

:) Oh, yes I do. I guess some food could be healthier. I'm still eating meat too often. But hope to bring it down to once per week.

What does your diet look like?

I can show you my diet on @seelc 😂🤣😂

I reduced red meat and seems like it's good for me. Veggies with oil and garlic are great.

How about alkoholfreies Bier? 😉

Greetings from Berlin

:) Will check it out.

Yes, I now drink alkoholfreies Bier more often because I realized that I drink alcohol too often / too much.

Congratulations @cutemachine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77