You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plant a Garden in Your Front Yard!

in #foodisfree6 years ago

You really are on the cutting edge, and may the #STEEM blockchain be the piece that ends up blowing this thing up beyond all of our wildest dreams! Love and Respect forever! May we all learn to share, if only a little bit.

May we teach each other how to "fish" again... <3 <3 <3

PS: I LOVE this stand, so much OMG...!!

PPS: Soooooooooooooooo good to see you in my feed @foodisfree!!! *Smiles, Happy Dancing and Jazz Music!!!

Sort:  

Stoked to be spending some time back in the Steem world! I love that stand too! Australia and New Zealand have Food is Free projects launching each week. The momentum is wild over there. :) I'm brainstorming about how to best connect all of the Food is Free projects and I'd love to build our community on the Steem blockchain. That would give it the resilience of a seed. :)

There's a Steemit World Map project, I wonder if you could talk to that person and get one just for FiF projects? I unfortunately forget who started it, but I think a tag search would find them.

I know that #teamaustralia is a pretty huge tag, try using that, or even editing it into this post.

Also, are you on discord yet? It's possible to create your own server and invite others to it, we gather there to discuss. You can make different chat rooms in your server for specific ideas/locations.

Or you could join other discord servers, like the PAL (Peace, Abundance & Liberty) and network through them. There are a tonne of homesteading/growing type servers as well!

That is some awesome advice! I'd love to keep the conversation going on those ideas. I haven't looked into using discord for food is free, but it seems like a great way to connect with others and share ideas.

These will definitely be some of my goals over the wintertime. Let's stay in touch about it all. You rock!

Sounds great, message me anytime <3

Discord is known as the real Steemit lol :)

👍😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94