You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARRIBEAN RICE-- Extra Extra Yummy!.

in #foodies6 years ago

Another appetite inducing show. I love this show every of my being. @adoore-eu Nne how do you cope? Thus show must be costing you a lot to put together; only the rice self is 👌.

I pray you get consistent sponsors.

Your best customer is @smyle!

In the end, I can't take my eyes off this👇

U5dshNtui14c7qcUzrMcMwLbVbPJhah_1680x8400.jpeg

Your hubby must be a lucky man! Abeg ur type de available? 😋

Sort:  

Hahahaha. My type still plenty out there. As per how i cope, i give God the glory. We hope we get more sponsors some day soon. Yes, you are right! The best customer for the week is @Smyle. You have your whooping some of 0.500 SBD. Thanks for participating.

My pleasure. You are welcome

Thank you so much boss @eurogee. You have been of immense help yet the token you won, you have refused and declined accepting any even in future. Thanks so much. May God reward you sir

You're welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37