You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it that good?

in #foodie5 years ago

It's been over 5 years since I was roaming around Santa Cruz.. Your post brought back a flood of memories... Fortunately, I live in Malaysia now so I can walk out my front door take a 100 steps and have some charsiew.. It's 8am so I'll have to wait a bit, but it's going down...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Charsiew huh? :D They have a wide variety of noodle there so I'm sure you enjoy the MY life

It's an elastic waistband lifestyle haha.. But fr I've gotta cut those carbs.. Maybe the broth approach to fill me up is the right move.. Coming off over 3 weeks of southern American holiday grub here is a daunting dietary task! 😐

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58