MONDAY MORNING BREAKFAST:BOILED YAM GARNISHED WITH SOURCED FRIED EGG

in #foodie5 years ago

Hello Buddies,
Every meal doesn't just itself into plate without prepared or processed. Before a can be consumed, it must pass through some of kind processes. This morning I want to make yam and fried egg in an easy way.....


In making my yam get boiled, I just need to follow 5 steps....

STEP 1

This is a healthy yam.....


STEP 2

Cut it into pair before you peel


STEP 3

After you peel, cut into sizes for the pot to contain them.


STEP 4

Wash thoroughly before you place the pot on any cooking device....


STEP 5

I have place the pot on my cooking device which is gas cylinder. Then covered.... 👇

I am going to leave this for about 15minutes to 25minutes to steam before it can get done.......


Right now, I want to make my fried egg but before that I had visit a neighbor who sells some of the recipes that I need


These are the things I need, 2 eggs, an onion and a grinded dried pepper.


These are the steps to follow

STEP 1

I am pouring some quantity of groundnut oil into an empty clean pot.....


STEP 2

After a while I am adding my sliced onions into the hot groundnut oil.....


STEP 3


STEP 3


STEP 3

Now adding the eggs that have been broken and which has also been whisked properly into the hit up pot and then turn so that it wont stick to the pot👇


STEP 4

Leave it for like 3minutes to 6minutes....


After its done to my taste, I added the fried egg to my already boiled yam...


Meal is ready😜


Yummy!!! Its delicious..... 🍽

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @peterale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks to you, i really appreciate it.
I hope you can also make something like that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47