Light and clean Cheongpomuk

in #foodie4 years ago

Good for special occasions
Neat and neat dishes

Mom cooking
This is Cheongpo Mook .

image.png

image.png

It is said that tomorrow is my son's birthday, but today my daughter is coming.
I made a couple of light foods.
It was made in one dish. Omit the meat and instead of buttercup
I put it in true greens. It's simple to enter unexpectedly.
The seasoning was also good because it was simple.
It's a dish that doesn't contain a big dish
I ate well.

image.png

material ;
Cheongpo Muk 1 Mo, soaked shiitake mushrooms half air, 1 hand with true greens, 1 carrot,
1 piece of seaweed, 1 egg, 1 teaspoon of sesame oil, 1 teaspoon of sesame salt, some black sesame seeds
1 teaspoon soy sauce, a little salt, 2 tablespoons soy sauce

Seasoning sauce;
2 tablespoons of soy sauce, 1/3 teaspoon of chopped garlic, 1 teaspoon of chopped green onion,
Half a teaspoon of sugar, a little sesame oil, half a teaspoon of sesame
Some pepper

image.png

Eggs make Zidane,

image.png

Carrots are sliced ​​and blotted lightly.

image.png

Shiitake mushrooms are also chopped and fried.
The liver was matched with soy sauce.

image.png

True greens are seasoned with salt sesame oil.

image.png

The ingredients to be prepared are prepared.

image.png

image.png

Cheongpo is boiled transparently and filled.
Mix the old salt and sesame oil.
It contains all the ingredients to enter.

image.png

It's a square dish, so I put it as it was.
You can also make seasoned soy sauce to put.
Season the seasoning before eating.

image.png

This cheongpo is a dish that goes well on a banquet.
It's good if you mix it up with this and mix it well
I heard that it was all good, so I heard it posted well.
I didn't know that it contained a deep meaning
He said yes.

image.png

Another name for Lee Cheongpo's Mukmuchim is sometimes called Tangpyeongchae.
It's just that, but it's still quite classy and advanced
It is also a dish.

image.png

Everyone knows this story, but this Tangpyeongchae was written in Yeongjo
It is said to have been born during the period. It's a royal dish.
Because it has no irritating or special scent
Everyone's favorite dish.
Family members gather and eat
This cheongpomuk is the best
I fell first.

image.png

I put some red pepper on it before putting it on.
Upload a picture
I accidentally shoot another picture
It was blown away.

image.png

Anyway, today's popular menu was Cheongpo Muk.
My family gathered and ate together, so my heart
It was a warm day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47