Bonus Plants with my Groceries

in #foodgarden6 years ago

I am one of those people that really does not enjoy going grocery shopping, the ques, the hordes of people rushing this way or that especially in Zululand around month end....

image

Today though, after paying I received this little gift from the shop. Some plants for my garden. That put a smile on my face..

image

Inside was a biodegradable pot, a ground pod and some seeds..

image

After adding some water to the ground pod, this was ready to go in the pot.

image

Added the seeds on top and added some water.
Now it's just a question of waiting for the cauliflowers to sprout, at which point I will replant them into their own bedding.

image

Now that made my day, some free plants, for the food garden.. Thank you Checkers.

Thanks for following..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73