You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuffin’em Stuffed Bell Peppers

That was such a yummy dinner babe! Thank you for making it, ::wink:: Thank you @jlsplatts for getting him excited to cook dinners. The comedic tone of this writing is very entertaining. I think you should enter it in comedy open mic… btw, those gloves are disgusting! One day I will take a note from your book and just toss em. Good writing @dandays

Sort:  

I use my long gauntlet gloves for handling the meat on my bbq sometimes. Lol.
Those gloves don’t look too bad.
😜😜

Yes it was, you’re most welcome and thank you!

“Safety first.” They may not be pretty but they don’t go with the cuflinks anyway. Great for sticking in the oven though.

Thank you @puravidaville muah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01