You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Couple's Night in the Kitchen

in #foodfightfriday6 years ago

wow wow wow. I've eaten food you've cooked before. I know how great you both cook. This meal looks like it was just as complex and delicious as it was complicated to prepare. All the pictures take me back to watching you two in the kitchen except your kitchen looks different after the remodel. Wish I didn't live so far away from you guys.

I really think this post deserves a @curie. I've resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks! Miss you too... the kitchen is SOOOO much nicer to work in now, both aesthetically and functionally.

We had some great times, I remember cooking up a ton of mushrooms at your place! Love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80