Sort:  

He added, sea salt, black pepper, basil, cayenne pepper, and a little garlic powder for extra measure. It was super flavorful.

Now we're talkin'. My standard condiments. They sure look good !

Ya man for sure! Spices. I don’t really measure as I’m adding salt, pepper, garlic salt, etc. so I don’t have an exact anyway. But I don’t do that because I don’t know what people can or can’t eat so ya’all can decide your own seasonings.

Old bay is bomb!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @carklevicci, happy Friday brother!

Speaking of, hey man, you know @jlsplatts is a brother, too, ya? His posse is leading @foodfightfriday. Did I already tell you that? He’s a lineman out of Arizona, he wanted to be a wireman but he couldn’t get passed the spelling... you know how those knot-tyin fools are!

Whoa whoa whoa
I’m a Pacific Northwest Guy 😉
Washington to be exact. But I did spend the first 8 years of my lineman career in central Cali. AKA the armpit—Fresno.

Washington, Arizona.. I had the knot-tyin fools part right! 👍🏿

Dah ha ha oops posted that with the wrong account. Dah ha ha what a dumb Lineman. 😜😜
Just because I don’t know how to read don’t mean nuttin’

One wire hook up...two wires fuck up. I love linemen.

My brother is an electrician and let’s just say we mess with each other quite often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37