You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Steem dollar and get Steem with food challenge

in #foodchallenge7 years ago

Thank you @chanthasam! I have seen the pieces and invitations from you. I am very happy because I also love to cook.
I saw your chicken cooking post that was so delicious. It's really a delicious chicken because I understand the taste of chicken meat. I love the food from chicken meat, I also have cook chicken ricarica, this is typical food from indonesia.

How to make it is not difficult. For the seasoning I blend all:
4 red peppers, 3 onion cloves, 2 cloves of garlic, 3 chillies, 2 grains of pecans, ginger pieces, turmeric, galangal and one lemon grass.
IMG_6484.JPG
For the main material I have provided:
Chicken, salt, sugar, green onion, lime, and cooking oil.
How to cook it, I poured the spice into the oil that I have preheated. Then I enter the chicken meat, and I stir until the spice coated the chicken meat. Next I give water and cook until boiling. After that I input salt, sugar, lime juice and sliced ​​leeks. After I cook until the water is acid, and chicken is ready to serve.
IMG_6483.JPG


of course you want to taste it because this type of cuisine taste delicious yet unchallenged. Thank you
Sort:  

Thanks @young-cs for joining this food challenge. Your chicken is amazing ! I can feel my stomach keep moving around. I would love to try your recipe one time. I heard that the Indonesian food very delicious. I wish you to win this food challenge. Please do not forget to resteem this post. Greeting from @chanthasam

thank you my friend @chanthasam will be very happy if you try recipes Indonesia. and I am happy with this challenge we can share recipes from various regions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68