Sort:  

I love them too! Feeling so blessed to live in the tropics where you have cheap passion fruits all year round!

Passion fruit takes me back to a great memory of the first time I had tasted them. It was in Lima, Peru on my very first international trip outside the US. Since then, they have been my absolute favorite fruit. Any dessert or smoothie with them is hands down my favorite. Since moving to Colorado, I can sporadically get passion fruit, which makes them a rare treasure for me.

Hi I'm agree with your post. I'm from Venezuela and Passion Fruit is my favorite fruit for juice, dessert, ice cream, cake, and other options. I just love it

My favorite use of passion fruit is when I make a juice in the morning of orange, tangerine,mango, carrot, lemon and passion fruit. Without the passion fruit, it's great, but with the addition of passion fruit, it's something absolutely amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42