You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #110 So I Made this Belgian Dish to Celebrate Belgium's Win over Panama =) ⚽做个比利时名菜庆祝世界杯首场胜利

My goodness Donica! I can't believe I didn't have you on auto vote. I thought I did for like the past month and I now come to your blog and see no up-votes. I'm too busy as you can imagine to keep up with just the 95 people I follow. But I try to support those that I do follow. It's not much but I got you covered just a bit now. Enjoyed your post. From one foodie to another! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks Dan! I’m happy to be one of the 95 you follow, much appreciated! I have to set up some auto votes too, you are right it’s hard to keep up with the awesome posts by Steemit friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45