Japanese Cuisine | #foodboasting Contest

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

Try not to drool over these 😛

11111.jpg

Their shoyu ramen has a clear brown broth, based on chicken and vegetable with plenty of soy sauce added resulting in a soup that is tangy, salty, and savory yet still fairly light on the palate. It has menma (simmered bamboo shoots), green onions, nori (seaweed), boiled eggs, and sliced beef. Their sushi bento consists of tamago sushi (the yellow one), a thin egg omelet on a base of sushi rice tied together with a nori strip, and kappamaki or a cucumber sushi. I don't know the other two. I'm so sorry guys, I have failed you (LOL). But it has beef, boiled eggs, and a LOT of vegies.


I've been wanting to take part in this kind of event. Thank you @karenmckersie / @momskitchen for this new tag #foodboasting. I took this photo with my Oppo A37. @foodboasting

xoxo,
@kwenkwennnn

Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops and also @purepinay. Vote @steemgigs as your witness! Thank you all so much! 😊

Sort:  

Looks so delicious! Thanks for entering it in my #foodboasting contest ! Good luck will choosing a winner later tomorrow night !✌👍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76