Food Boasting Contest, Entry #1 - Roast Duck Noodles

in #foodboasting6 years ago

received_1888007027912285.jpeg


This is made from the leftovers of my Sunday, Roast Duck. I will make a recipe post on the Roast Duck soon.

In tonights #foodboasting post I used the Duck meat and the broth I made from the Roast to make these noodles. I used a combination of normal ramen and purple wheat, ramen. I topped it off with peas and lots of spring onions.

The #foodboasting contest is run by @karenmckersie. If you want to join in and show off your baller cooking skills, you can find the rules to the contest here

Photo taken with my Huawei P10 phone


If you liked or enjoyed this post, please don't forget to upvote, repost and follow me KIWICANFLY

You-are-the-wind.gif

Sort:  

This looks like a great use for my leftover duck meat. Usually, I just make mustard duck sandwiches, but this will be a good idea if I'm out of bread.

Nice! I'm glad it gave you some inspiration. I will try your mustard and duck sandwich!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T09:18:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Mmmm! it looks so yummy and different, in the types of noodles you used, I am hungry now! great shot ! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest, Good Luck!😋😋😋💕👍

your noodles are gorgeous

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61