IT'S JOLLOF RICE FOR CHILDREN'S DAY😜

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

africannotefood_1___BjSeUYBH29I___.jpg

Hey guys, it's @justinayomide again, just sharing what I had today for children's day. Well, in my country(Nigeria) we celebrate children's day every 27th of May.

What I can say is that today was a lot of fun and I had to play like a kid. I miss my childhood LOL.😇😇

Sort:  

Very nice meal you had there ! Awesome photo and I love the added video, nice touch! next time please remember to add that your photo is for the #foodboasting photo contest , so others dont think your just putting up a photo thats been copy pasted because thers no recipe etc. No worries for this time though, its all good thanks! Good luck !😀👍✌😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66