Light Chicken Salad and Turmeric Rice

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

#foodboasting contest is hosted by @karenmckersie! Come and join us..

P1060004-turmeric rice and chicken salad meal.JPG
With migraine headaches, I was recommended by friend to add turmeric into my intake! Drinking it is not something I want to do, so I added it to my rice and pairing it with simple chicken salad. It was light and delicious.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T10:11:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1184.92/1600.00
Total Photos: 152
Total comments: 108
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you...

Mmmm! thats looks so delicious and good to know about the Turmeric! thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting Photo Contest! dont forget to add the contest link as well the tag saying its for the Photo Contest next time thanks and good luck!😀😋😋😋✌👍💕

Thank you...

A great looking plate Icy. I heard turmeric had many health benefits.

I will have to find a way to add it into my daily intake! I did take turmeric supplement for years, before, but didn't see any improvement. Now, with migraines, I am hoping to feel different..

Thank you for visiting!

This looks delicious and healthy @icybc :)

Thank you!

beautiful plate! I found monkey bread with turmeric in San Francisco haha Crazy place. It was good by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51