Stir Fry Mixed Vegetables with Small Prawns

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

I call this Vitamin A-Z-vege-dish. I will never get bored with stir fry mixed vegetables. Honestly, I can cook it and eat it every meals especially lunch and dinner because it is so versatile due to fact that you can change the vegetables to suit your palate of the day. This one in the photo are chinese cabbage with mushrooms, capsicum and carrots. Stir fry them with garlic and prawns, the result is super yummy hearty balanced meal. Serve with warm rice and have my stomach satisfied. Not only that, it is packed with nutrients.

IMG_20180621_221925.jpg
Photo is taken by Huawei P20


This is my entry for #foodboasting Food Contest by @karenmckersie. You can view the contest link here: https://steemit.com/foodboasting/@karenmckersie/new-food-boasting-photo-contest-6-on-now-last-weeks-winners

DQmQddJkLjrpSiVdZQzkZsXGfxttKQrimEFZ4obdGBrhiBa_1680x8400.png

If you do not know what freewrite is, it is a plan by @mariannewest and @improv to just free flow write out our thoughts, where there is no fear of whether what we write is good or not. Just relax and have fun and write in that 5-minutes-time. Here is the introductory post. Come on, you can start joining and have fun too! ☺ And now we have @freewritehouse, yay! Have a visit and you will not regret it!

PicsArt_03-07-12.45.33.png
20180212_193505.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers Animation By @zord189

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the P20 gang!!!

Hahaha. I still miss my Samsung note 5. The stylus is gone after repair. Jason will buy another stylus and I will use Samsung again. I draw alot using that. Anyway p20 is Cool especially the camera. 😋

owh yeahhhh! P20 rocks! but dont have the stylus function which looks like you use a lot eh... haha and very useful indeed... so you will revert back to Samsung la?

Can I have a bite on it? I bet Jenson love this Stir Fry Mixed Vegetables with Small Prawns too!

You sure can have a bite if you are here. Hehe. Jansen loves this dish but not the prawns. The kids somehow just dare not try the prawns. Lol

Mmmm! looks really yummy, I love vegetables especially in stir fry ! great photo @iamjadeline , thanks for sharing in my #foodboasting photo contest , good luck!😋😋😋👍

That looks reaaaally good. Veggies are my faves :)

So much like my mum's cooking! hahaha yummyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45