🍴🍗Today What I have on my plate | Chicken Bread 🍗🍴

in #foodboasting6 years ago (edited)

💛Hello Dear Steemians! 💛
I'm again here with new entry to the same contest. Here you will get to know that what I have on my plate today that is Chicken Bread. Though, the recipe isn't including in this contest that we are compelled to share but I decided to share the recipe as well cause many followers wanted me to share the recipe as well.

🤜@karenmckersie has initiated the FoodBoasting Photo contest where everyone can show his/her food photography. So, here's my another entry into this contest#4 which is taken by usingb OPPO F1s smartphone. Lemme tell you one thing that I placed 3rd position in the last #FoodBoasting Contest#3. Here's the picture for Contest#4 👇




FoodishCorner.png

Let's be Friends! 😜

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn


🍏 🍏

Sort:  

Wow great photo your bread looks delicious @foodishcorner! Food Boasting contest is supposed to be only about the Photo , Short but sweet! no long posts reguired like a meal you are sitting down to eat. as theres all ready plenty of tags for that like RECIPES AND FOOD .thanks for the recipe though! You can enter up to 3 times. 👍😋

Yeah, I know but I posted recipe as well so that no one ask me the recipe. It this post isn't qualifying the contest then I can remove the entire recipe from the post. :)

Its up to you, but you can still enter 3 times per contest! next time you can always say in your post " Recipe available upon request!" then post it in your comments section ! gringalicious used to do that all the time. 😀👍👍👍💕

Okay thankyou for being a nice to me. :)

I'm going to remove recipe cause I believe this picture gonna win prize. I'll make more entries. :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T20:26:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Much better for the purposes of this contest and Tag I am starting. I want it to be kind of like Instagram where you just instantly share your dish, like meal entries from restaurants etc. Good luck , I will definitely try to make this sometime!😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55