FoodBoasting Photo Contest | Chicken Makhni

💛Hello Dear Steemians! 💛
I'm just loving the #FoodBoasting contest and my inner soul push me hard to make post about what I've on my plate today. Hope you're going to enjoy the food, oopss! I mean snap one 😜 This is Chicken Makhni Karahi. Isn't it mouthwatering dish? Or it may look like super delicious one. Yes it is. 😜 BTW, I decided to post till I win the 1st place in this contest. xD
🤜@karenmckersie has initiated the contest where everyone can show his/her food photography for the sake of #FoodBoasting. So, here's my another entry into this contest#5 which is taken by using OPPO F1s smartphone. Lemme tell you one thing that I placed 2nd position in the last #FoodBoasting Contest#4. Here's the 1st Entry for Contest#5 👇

Chicken Makhni




FoodishCorner.png

Let's be Friends! 😜

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn


🍏 🍏

Email Design.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T15:44:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow yum yum the food looks so tasty.

congratulation for your second position

Hahaha best of luck to you in my contest , as they say : Practice makes perfect! Your dish looks so yummy, thanks for sharing it in my #foodboasting Photo Contest/Tag ! Good luck!😋😋😋✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29