Sort:  

I don't understand should i send with my link as memo or I should just send the sbd to ur wallet then u will visit my profile and give me random upvote

Just go to the main contest post and look at last week's winners. You will see their entries and how they did it so you know how to enter. Read the rules. Then just enter your original food photo in the food boasting tag . I'm using my phone and data right now as my internet keeps cutting out at work, but it's very easy.

Okay thanks my good friend
How's work?

Never mind I just realized your talking to the bot. You need to be sure the bot is not all ready full before you send it money. Go to :
steembottracker.com all the bots are listed there and how much they cost, and when they end or run out of time as the clock ticks down so you don't lose money and at least break even.

Thank you but you did send ur own to this same bot and u go upvoted

Yes ! i went to / steembottracker.com first t be sure i sent the SD and my link to it in my wallet at the right time. you will see when the bots ready to go once the time gets closer to like in 5 minutes, otherwise you can wait up to 2.5 hours! plus if all the money is used up you will get less of an upvote.

How will I know when the bot is ready to go what' will be the sign?

Go to steembottracker.com / go to the end of the grid where it says "next Vote" and just schroll down lots will be at 0 , untill you see time left still ticking down, then choose a bot by just reading the grid of what the min bid you can place etc. and you will see all the information you need in the grid!

If theres still 5minutes left that means the bot will pay on your post in 5 minutes/ if you miss the bot it will keep your money and put your bid through on the next round in about 2.5 hours.

Okay now I understand thank you very much
I think you should make a post about this

Haha , maybe if i ever get time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68