Food Boasting our Noritaco for Mother's Day

Hey there! With all the recent raves on Mother's Day, I felt like I wanted to join the bandwagon, so here goes one of the dishes we had in celebration of Mother's Day!

The name of this dish is "Noritaco" which combines a seemingly opposing cuisines -- Mexican + Japanese. Surprisingly, it worked (well, primarily because it still was mostly Japanese). Anyway, this dish was my younger brother's favorite among all those we ordered, so I decided to give spotlight to this.

Food Boasting-2.jpg

I always want to grab this opportunity to publicly (as this will be minted into the blockchain) greet my mom a Happy Mother's Day, and to tell her that I love her so much!

Food Boasting-1.jpg

The dining experience we had became so much awesome not just because of the amazing dishes we had but with the bond and stories we shared during that time. Cheers!

Primary Tag#foodboasting
CameraHuawei P9
LensN/A
Description"Noritaco" - Japanese taco with salmon and cream cheese

B68DE4E9-9209-468B-8700-7CD894114FE0.png

I love to tell stories about travel, food, art and etc. You may want to follow me at @anotsopopularkid. My discord ID is anotsopopularkid#6016. Hope to connect with you!

Sort:  

Grabe yung descriptiong nung food, parang every word dun eh nasa top list of ingredients/food na gusto ko. San to located? And how much range ng food per person?

Mmmm ! that looks so good , thanks for sharing in the @foodboasting tag, good Luck !😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83