Sort:  

I'm a full time housewife and teacher for the kids and assistant in my husband's job. Hahaha..... busy leh!!

Hahaha, diff life la. But I'm pretty sure it has it's perks and what not. :D

Interesting life for me.... how about you? I saw a lot of design works from you.

Haha, nvr expected to be designing banners for people. But yea why not, it doesn't take long to design a banner. And I enjoy doing them. :D I would create animations, but animations alone take too much time to create a good quality one.

Yeah... it was great since you have the skill in that. You studying animation? There's a lot great opportunity out there. Blockchain and AI is the future...

I'm working as an animator now. Yea... It's very time consuming though. XD

Great.... I'm always admire the animator. A lot of the effort and skill. I'm already feel tired doing the photo editing. Haha...

Hahaha, maybe ur kids got watch some of my animations. :D DocMcstuffins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82