Ultimate summer food dessert!!! Tart with eight different fruits!

in #food7 years ago

hello friends!! I have made this weird tart with fruits today and I wanted to share it with you. On the base it has pasta frolla dough. In the stuffing I add patisserie cream and on the top I have added fresh fruits.( strawberries,black grapes,mango, figs,pomegrate, vanilla fruit and kiwi.at the end I added some small leaves of spearmint just for the aromas!!

image

what makes this fruit tart unique is that you can choose the piece with the fruit you like!! the choices are eight.

image

I hope you like it 😁

image

thanks for stepping by 😚
for more follow @zkalemiss

Sort:  

It seems delicious! I choose the strawberry-piece!!

Whoa! What a mixture.
But this will be superb nutritious
Love the arrangement.

Wow super creative
Happy following

thanks man..

This post has received a 19.23 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @zkalemiss.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Γεια σου @zkalemiss με τις δημιουργίες σου !

Nice tarts, and well presented, especially when you just you take out from the fridge, i love it.

Wow! Now you made me crave for dessert! :)

I am glad you liked it @ruth-girl.. I wish I could send you a piece of your choice 😁

I guess I'll have to compromise with some everyday chocolate from the super market :(

looks amazingggggg, i bet it tastes like heaven:)

τελεία διακόσμηση , υπέροχα φρούτα και υγιεινό θέλω να το φάω !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49