Tart with pistachio cream and chocolate!!

in #food7 years ago

hello friends. Today I will show you one beautyful tart I made yesterday. On the base it is a tart made with pasta frolla dough.For stuffing I add a pistaccio cream andon the top I added a pistaccio glaze and some serrano cream arountd the tart!! for decor I used some pink macaron and dragon fruit!!
image

I use pistaccio on my sweets very often because I like the flavour of pistaccio very much. I also love the light green colour that pistaccio gives at my buffet.
image

image

thanks for stepping by..I hope you liked my tart..for more sweet and candies follow @zkalemiss

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zkalemiss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

se ve delicioso

This looks soo delicious!!

indeed this is delicious!! thanks forvthe comment

Lovely cake... Following u for more

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

What a fantastic looking cake.

I'm sure you guys enjoyed it.

I just wish that there were instructions to do this for people in other countries who haven't tried this :-)

Nevertheless, looks very yummy and great post.

Kudos.

if you request for instructions you will have them 😄 stay tuned!!

Thanks, appreciate it.

Will definitely look forward to it.

this is one of these moments that diabetes is looking at you in the eyes saying: come at me bro.

Nice good yummy post

is that the first think you thought when you saw the pictures of my tart?? are you diabetic

no, I am a chocoholic. It was a joke bro.

That looks great! I love pistachios, they have a buttery and slight sweetness to them that goes great in desserts! Now I want a macaroon and some pistachio pudding! lol Very colorful presentation.

Followed and upped! Thank you so much for sharing!

hello @norez 😁 thanks for your kind worlds

Μας άνοιξες την όρεξη, και το σαλάκι έχει φτάσει στο πάτωμα... :P

Elate na keraso 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47