Sexy and shiny cherry roll

in #food7 years ago

hello my friends!! I 've just made this shiny and sexy cherry roll..It has inside chocolate spongecake, cherry creme and in the top I 've put a tasty cherry sauce which I have made yesterday!!for decor I have used whole cheries and chocolate!!! Yammy!!! I love the taste of cherries!! Too bad that I find fresh only two months in the market!!
image
I hope you like it cause I think it is very beautyful!!
image
thanks for stepping by!!

Sort:  

Oh my, that looks lovely. Enjoy and remember to work it off !!

That looks beautiful, to good to eat

thanks for the comment!!! I am glad you like it 😀

Kατακόκκινο και υπέροχο!!!

wow ! that looks so yummy !!! looking forward to see your new updates ! could you follow me back please ? :)

thanks for the comment I will follow 😁

Scrumptious and delicious!!!!
I have upvoted your post,can you upvote my new post also?Thanks

Do you see the @randowhale, you can consider it. My post got $6 dollar from him in exchange of $2.

It's look good and delicious!!!!
I will also updates some foods and health information
Moreover, I have upvoted your post,could you follow me and upvote my new post also?Thanks

I like your pics. they are bright and loud.
and that roll looks divine.

thank you my friend.. you are greek I am I wrong?? I would like to soeak to you at the chat or maybe you can add me on facebook.(stelios kalemis).I am planing a trip to Thailand and I need some tips 😁

i am never on facebook. Send me a message at the chatroom, so we can start conversation. i use the same nickname.
you can ask me anything, but bear in mind it's been 9 years since I went there, so things may have changed since I was there.

Okay. You did it. I'm hungry.
lol
Followed. I'm going to salivate over your gorgeous fixings ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66