Sort:  

I would upvote this if I had any votes left! It seems I've been on a voting spree as a newbie and I've overextended myself. I wasn't sure about this one until I got to the yogurt. Count me in! I am thinking...would you substitute Feta cheese perhaps, for the yogurt? Maybe not...

I've been thinking of trying this out. Raisins sound very weird to me in a recipe so I'm trying to get used to the idea.

hello @mymoontao..thanks for reading my blog. Its the first time I uswd raisins on this food and it was a pleasant surprise.feta cheese is also perfect with this food 😀thanks for stepping by..

You are welcome. I'm trying to think of what raisins and onions and also spearmint would taste like. I like yogurt sauce with cuke and onion and peppermint though. I noticed I have some mint coming up in my garden. My first few plants of the season here! Thinking ahead here. You have all of those flowers, right?

yes-looks wonderful! You seem to be a talented food artist!!

thanks for your kind worlds @nefey1117 appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49