You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fudgy Gluten Free Turtle Swirl Brownies with a SECRET INGREDIENT | VEGAN Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Oh my god! These brownies look soooo delicious! Yeah, beans make magic in the kitchen... any type of beans.. not just black beans.. you should try to make muffins with black beans! They are my favorite! 😄

Sort:  

I will have to try that! I've made cookies and cookie dough with chickpeas, and I've made really good double chocolate cookies with chickpea water (aquafaba).

I've heard that aquafaba is good! I really have to try to make something with it!

Try this recipe. It tastes just like a Subway cookie if you're familiar with them; the perfect texture of soft and chewy with a crispy edge.

oh wow! this is great! thank you for your suggestion! I'll definitely try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47