DTube - CHERRY TRUFFLES recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Collage.jpg

CHERRY TRUFFLES ---- Mmmmm, sounds delicious! It really is! More than delicious! And healthy! And easy to make! What else? Vegan!

Oh, and you need just 3 ingredients – dates, oats and, of course, cherries!

Image6.jpg

I've made this recipe a couple of times and every time it turned out perfectly fine and tasty! Every one who tried loved it! So you definitely have to try this out!

How to make it, watch the video! If you want more precised recipe, write me in the comment below and I will explain it :D

Image4.jpg


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @zizzy-beth for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I have to thank you under this comment too, even though I already thanked! I still cant believe I was in top5! 😄

Oh Gosh that looks tasty, to bad i'm on diet. -.-'

It's healthy :D you can freely eat it!

Well, you know what, i really will give it a try. It's just about the amount truffles, i will have to control myself. XD

Looks good. The dates are a great idea ill have to try it. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome! Thank you for watching! 😊

This is great idea! healthy option - thanks for sharing it!

oh wow, congrats on making it to top 5! :D

Thank you! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44