#3: Best of Filipino Food - Sweet and Sour Fish Fillet (Filipino Style)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

20180420_195944.jpg

Sweet and sour dishes, though not Filipino origin, I have considered part of my Filipino food collection since it is already become common as one of the courses served in Filipino dining tables and during special occasion.
 

20180420_200027.jpg

This is my brother in law version of Sweet and Sour Filipino Style Fish Fillet. It was our main dish for our dinner tonight and me and my family love it and I know you will love this too. 

Thank you for reading. 

Special Thanks to: 

@surpassinggoogle
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#exploretraveler
#untalented
#taclobanph

You guys deserved all the blessings you have right now. THANK YOU for sharing some of those to us minnows. 😊

@zhayie03

You need more upvotes and coins? Please join us here for FREE > KRYPTONIA

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

received_2074618922550017.png

Sort:  

Sarap naman yan!
Filipino food is the best!

I start to feel hungry! ;-)
Followed and upvoted
Kryptonia @nexit @nl_nexit

i start to feel hungry!

Kakahiya naman kainin to haha ganda ng plating 😂😂

Wow looks delicious.

Thank you bro. 😁

Delicious! Thanks for sharing
Kryptonia @bitcoinpaul

Kanyaman! - Kapampangan Dialect
Ang Sarap! - Filipino Language
Delicious! - English

Hello po, I'm from pampanga! God bless you!

Krypt ID: @josephlacsamana
Followed, upvoted, and commented

Hello! Thank you for dropping by. Followed you. 😉

Hello sis, Do you have a steemit.chat account?

Yes i do have with the same username. 😊

chat me there my username there is joseph.lacsamana :) thankyou!

Can't find you there. 😑

I drop my message.

Hmmmm wao spicy 😊😊😊

Not so spicy.. thanks for dropping by.. 😊

taste!
upvote for you from kryptonia @ziggy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36