I AM TRYING TO WRITING FOR PAPAYA

in #food6 years ago

IMG_7144.JPG

I planted papaya four years ago in front of my house.Then was a small plant.
I loved to see it because it was looking so beautiful.And it seemed to be the most isolated.
I put it in the sunlight.It was getting to a tree.It became a tree in six months.

IMG_7018.JPG

I see in six months and seeing it was very bit to see.As seen in this picture.
It was a big tree papaya.I gave him water on time.And i kept watching every day.
Papaya first it was to flower it.Then papaya it will become a circle.
Papayas it's so much in the photos.This preparation is to papaya.

IMG_7020.JPG

This is a fruit.This is a very delicious fruit.The is sweet flavor and color is animated or green.
It is found in many countries.It is very helpfull in health.

IMG_7148.JPG

The health benefit in papaya.It has many vitamins.It is contains vitamin C vitamin E and vitamin K.
papaya is benefit in skin care.papaya is cancer prevention.Papaya improves digestion.

IMG_7149.JPG

He must eat.It's great for heart.It's great for diabetes.It contains carbohydrates.
It's great for hair health.And it's great for eyes.Papaya is a soft fruit.Papaya is helpful regulate menstruation.
It is a energy fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49