📷 FOOD ART. I can't image how to eat such amazing gingerbread

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

I spent several days in Lviv. It's an old town and cultural capital of Ukraine. Lviv is located in 70 kilometers from Poland.

And first of all I went to the Lviv Gingerbread Workshop named "Yurashki". They do amazing food art. I saw their works in Internet and I couldn't wait to see all with my own eyes.

Look at that:

Lettering "Lviv":

That's not for food))):

They have a tiny cafe

This's their store located on Krakowska street 10A:

We eventually bought these gingerbreads:

I can't imagine I'll break them and eat. It's like to destroy such amazing piece of art.

Anyway I have to do it, otherwise mold will eat my gingerbreads(.

Thanks for watching my post! Hope you'll like it!

Sort:  

beautiful shots

Другое дело)

я стараюсь после 17 по москве выкладывать. мне кажется так больше шансов быть замеченной)

По моим наблюдениям - никакой разницы, то с утра долларов накидают, то вечером ни цента

хз. я даже начала таблицу составлять. Вроде по вечерам мне больше везет)

Помнишь, я тебе говорила , что надо команду составлять , что б в "хот" выталкивать - свои дружно репост и лайки, а там и чужие подтянутся

да, помню. но если честно я свою ленту кучей репостов захламлять не хочу. тебя репостю и пару своих друзей да и хватит на этом.

Так и не хочу) не больше пяти человек - восьми человек. Если больше, то мы себе порвём СГ. И делать это по очереди - главное , что б лайки были дружно. Составить график выхода наших постов . Например, знаем , что твой выходит в 18 - все лайкаем, а мой 18.30 - опять же дружный лайк, у следующих в 19 и тд. И времени будем меньше в стиме проводить )

надо для этого в телеграме сидеть?

PS. не смею вмешиваться, но мне кажется, что картинка с пряниками-котятами завлекательнее , если её поставить первой

переделала)

не знаю репост животворящий или картинка, но копеечки падают)

Как говорил кот Матроскин - Урааа! Заработало!

Me quedo con los gatitos jeje

gatos gobiernan el mundo! Hope Google made good translation))) I mean "Cats rule the world")

I also use the Google traslatión jejeje and sometimes translate what wants jajaja thank you!!

Creo que los gaticos quieren todos) son tan monos . Y son pa comerlos de verdad :D

Wow such ornamental gingerbread! That gingerbread castle is quite amazing! Reminds me of when I epically failed at making a gingerbread house for Christmas as a kid, haha :) I imagine this takes quite a bit of skill.

yeah and it costs a lot))). I'm crazy of these gingerbread things, all unique and amazing
Thanks for watching my post!

wow such creativity on gingerbreads! =D I might keep one just for the art too! Followed

great content! and thanks again for following!

this pastry is so cute!!! Framing it and hanging it on the wall might be a good idea

yeah, it's a very amazing place to visit)

have you already tried the cookies? are they good?

they are good, but not that type to die for(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37